2015 Lehigh Valley MSBL 35 Champs!


Updated Sunday September 27, 2015 by Lehigh Valley MSBL.

2015 League Champs
Congratulations Champs!

16 American Pirates (1st Championship)

16 National Might Ducks (1st Championship)

25 American Thunder (3rd Championship)

35 Division Notre Dame (4th Championship)

45 Division Mudcats (2nd Championship)

DM Palmisano Sanitation Rangers (1st LV MSBL Championship)

Tri-County Champion Gablesville (1st LV MSBL Championship)

This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.